Anti-Ragging Committee


                     To curb the possibility of an event of ragging, Anti-Ragging committee is formed and is functional
Anti ragging rules and regulations are displayed at various sites like college, library, hospital.
College has established anti ragging committee, which directs at the time of admission, for an affidavit of anti ragging from students filled in the format approved by UGC

Members of Anti-Ragging Committee

1. Dr. Mrs. Maneesha V Solanki – Principal & Chairman
2. Dr. Pravin B Oswal –  Nodal officer (contact number – 9422085115)
3. Dr Ashok Dhondge - Member 
4. Dr. Nita M Ramchandani – Member
5. Dr. Seema Naniwadekar – Member
6. Dr Arati Pophale – Member